CMCB Winter Meeting 2020

Mandy Erkelens from the Dame lab
Renee Kapteijn from the Claessen/van Wezel labs
Dennis as session chair. Its serious business
Alise Muok from the Briegel lab
Alessandro Borsellini from the Lamers lab
Shraddha Shitut from the Classen/Rozen/Kros labs
Thats how you stay together! Shraddha has us convinced.
Adam Sidi Mabrouk from the Briegel lab
The proud logo contest willer Wiep Klaas Smits!
Merry mingling!